Styrelsen

Broberg/Söderhamn Bandy 2016/2017

Ordf.        Nils Stefansson  nils.stefansson@nastefansson.se
Vice ordf. Hans Hammarström hansham@telia.com
Kassör     Per Tapper per@tappersallservice.se
Led. Hans-Olov Jonsson hans-olov.jonsson@samhall.se
Led. Peter Fryklund peterfryklund@hotmail.com
Led. Christer Svensson christer.svensson@platteknik.nu
Led. Roland Engman roland.engman@dnv.se
Led. Lennart Jansson sjohok@spray.se
Led. Erik Andersson ekan.andersson60@hotmail.com

Suppl. Staffan Söderlund
Suppl. Annicka Borgman annicka.borgman@perexbygg.se
Suppl. Anders Holgersson anders.holgersson@elia.x.se
Valberedning: Stefan Blomquist och Gunilla Eriksson.
Revisor: Jan Svensk, KPMG

Huvudpartners